86??!!1!

I feel, sitting here with my lame-ish leg (though I’ve decided it’s not all that bad), like this is all coming to a end too quickly. I have 4 days before… something. I’m not sure what the end will really mean. Maybe it will mean that I won’t eat fruit and nuts uncontrollably anymore. At least I hope.

Breakfast:
[7:30]
coffee + almond milk

Lunch:
[12:00]
Coconut Larabar
one boiled egg, one avocado, and 10-olive salad

Snack:
[4:00]
one huge apple + almond butter + raisins + sunflower seeds
three fig cookies

Snack:
[6:00]
sunflower seeds + a few almonds and 3 dates

Din:
[7:30]
pork sausage + tomatoes + spinach
one mandarin orange
2 fig cookies

No WOD. Walked to west campus today for a meeting. Did some pull-ups at the soccer field. Busted out some push-ups on the kitchen floor while dinner was cooking.

Leave a Reply

