67

So. I made some Ghirardelli Turtle Brownies for the family today. I didn’t even lick the spatula. And I didn’t drink wine or eat cookies, either.

Because I don’t have a funny story, here is a picture of Charley:
Super-needy Charley.
I was sitting on the toilet when I took it. I guess that’s kind of funny.

Breakfast:
[7:30]
one egg with mushrooms and leftover sausage, tomatoes, and spinach
coffee + almond milk

Lunch:
[12:00]
one banana
mushrooms + leftover sausage, tomatoes, and spinach
5 leftover shrimp

Snack:
[2:00]
coffee + almond milk

Snack:
[4:30]
1/4 C cashews
a couple raisins

Dinner:
[7:30]
small bit of steak (2 oz maybe), 6 shrimp, and mixed veggies (brussels, asparagus, squash, onion, red pepper)
Snake, scrimp, and reggies.
I didn’t eat the whole steak; Jackson ate 2/3 of it for me.

WOD: Skill work with snatches and overhead squats (made it to 70#); practiced my chest-to-bar pull-up so that I can do a couple for the 12.5 workout.

Leave a Reply

