54

So, I have an entry about my boobs forthcoming, but since I got sidetracked tonight by Colbey and her hot drummer husband and this:
:)
that post about my boobs will have to wait until tomorrow. Suffice it to say, my boobs, according to some, are too small. I have some rebuttals.

PS: We are still out of food. I suck at being a housewife and grocery shopper.

Breakfast:
[7:30]
one sweet potato, cooked in the micro and sprinkled with pumpkin pie spice (no sugar)
coffee + almond milk

Snack:
[10:00]
pre-WOD nosh Pecan Pie Larabar
(Not sure what the deal was here, but when I showed up for the 11:00 workout, my stomach was roiling. Yuk. Fortunately, I got sidetracked by the workout itself. Here’s to my no-yak record at the box!)

Lunch:
[12:30]
a smoothie of frozen pineapple and strawberries + almond milk (Recall: there is no food in my house. There is some serious scrounging going on here, people.)

Snack:
[2:00]
plantain chips, dried cranberries, cashews, and almonds (all out of the office drawer stash)

Snack:
[4:00]
peppers, onions, and mushrooms in the pan (sad without their little egg accompaniment)
a handful of banana chips

Dinner:
[8:30]
one sweet potato and about 5 brussels sprouts

BEST SNACK EVAR (I know the whole damn thing is a cheat but I’m calling it a snack):
[10:00-11:30]
three wonderful, and totally worth it, beers, shared with some of my favorite people

WOD: 15 rounds of 5 each: wall balls 14#, hand-release push-ups, and V-ups. Completed in 9:07. (Oh, how I love the body weight stuff!)

2 thoughts on “54

  1. So you’re working out so much that you’re losing your boobs meanwhile I never had any and would love some that were up where they’re suppose to be. This is why I’m seriously considering a boob job πŸ™‚ Yes, I just said that.

Leave a Reply

