yeah

right. First read this. Pay special attention to this part: “I was on the phone with my sister tonight outside in the front yard waiting for Jon to call and say that he was on his way home. He has had to work late recently BECAUSE! OF ALL THOSE THINGS WE CAN‘T TALK ABOUT HERE!” Yeah. Ditto.

right. So.

Things going on around here:

H-bear watching The Princess Diaries 2.

J-bear playing Dora on nickjr.com and yellling “Map! MAP!”

J-baby sitting on my lap, eating bean dip with his fingers.

B out, doing his first day of classes.

Me sitting at the dinner table with the lovely zuke soup and some bean dip (b/c the kids won’t eat just zuke soup, if they eat it at all).

T, the brother, still MIA.

Yeah. I’ll talk about teaching, which wouldn’t be so bad if I didn’t sweat so much (gah. I’ll have to throw away the shirt I wore on Tuesday), a different day.

So yeah. Read dooce. Not me.

2 thoughts on “yeah

  1. lol

    niiiiiiiice. everybody should have a public forum in which to be evasive by quoting other people’s public forum efforts at being evasive.

    you didn’t call me. we could have gone shopping & whispered about it between discount salvation-army shirts. apparently you could use a few more. 🙂

Comments are closed.